New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fit fuuny fella

Male (47) looking for Female Bromley, United Kingdom

im 5'7 short dark hair green eyes nice smile well mannerd and genuine guy.hard working and music travel and good food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSteel engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUsual suspects,pulp fiction,the incredibles
Music typesElectronic, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe jam,stone roses,house music
Reading selectionBiography, History, Instructional, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funTime with my daughter,when I dj at party's or clubs with friends,
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving


Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeFind my soul mate,travel world as much as possible,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfident loyal honest funny open minded fair easy to talk too and curvy Latin lady mature but young at heart...
On the first dateMeet for light lunch then walk by river/beach or picnic somewhere with stunning surroundings.