New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian male seeks love marriage and a family

Male (61) looking for Female Davie, Florida, United States

I am a christian man, seeking someone special to marry and have a wonderful family together.I am very tidy,and love motor racing,traveling,dancing,dinin g out,shopping,taking long drives,and just relaxing at home.I also enjoy keeping fit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Golden Girls.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funCamping,taking long drives to nowhere,and seeing new places.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and para sailing.

Views

Goal in lifeMary and a have a awesome family.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone sexy,good cook,tidy,happy,fun to be with.Also some one with a good scene of humor.
On the first dateHave dinner and then a very long walk.