New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WLTM a nice, passionate latin man for dating and romance

Female (38) looking for Male Manchester, United Kingdom

My name is Dawn, Im 29 and live in Manchester in the north west of England. I work as a psychiatric nurse and have a wide range of interests such as travelling abroad, weekends away, exploring the UK, music, live concerts, festivals, camping, hiking, swimming, reading, watching movies, comedy clubs and adventures.
I would describe myself as passionate, honest, affectionate, outgoing, confident and I have a good sense of humour.
Come and say hello if I take your interest and find out more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMental Health Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love travel shows,it gives me ideas of where to go.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDuplicity
The Hangover
Borat
The amytiville horror (original)
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Music
Idea of funAnything in good company, to me it depends who I am with not what I am doing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue being successful in my career, travelling to as many places as possible and spending time with my friends, old and new

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like guys who are passionate and caring who enjoy exploring new places and having adventures.
On the first dateI would let the guy surprise me

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Rugby, Skating
Favorite teamWigan Warriors rugby league team